2024 Nebraska Match Play Exemptions (June 12, 2024)

Amundsen, Bill (2)	Minnick, Jack (1)
Anderson, Sam (3)	Minzel, Travis (1,2, 3)
Atkinson, Christopher (1,2)	Moore, Jay (1)
Benge, Jackson (3)	Morrison, Trent (1)
Bills, Glenn (1,2)	Morrissey, Andrew (1)
Boor, Jake (1)	Nietfeldt, Ryan (1,2,3)
Campbell, Shaun (1)	Oltman, Konnor (1)
Csipkes, Brian (1,3)	Peters, Josh (1)
D'Ercole, Drew (1,3)	Quandt, Matthew (1,2,3)
Easley, David (1,3)	Rowe, Brad (1,2,3)
Elgert, Miles (3)	Rowley, Brock (3)
Farrell, Alex (1,2)	Sajevic, Andy (1,2)
Feddersen, Cole (1)	Sajevic, John (1)
Fox, Bowdie (2)	Sander, Geran (1)
Freeman, Calvin (1,2,3)	Smith, Ethan (1,2,3)
Gatlin, Thomas (1,3)	Soulliere, Rex (3)
Grandfield, Cole (1)	Southwick, Graham (1,3)
Gutschewski, Luke (1)	Spellerberg, John (1,2,3)
Gutschewski, Trevor (1)	Steichen, Connor (3)
Hagel, Will (2)	Strako, Luke (1,2,3)
Hamilton, Justin (2)	Sullivan, Kevin (1,3)
Heng, Dylan (2)	Thompson, Jackson (3)
Huston, Dan (1,3)	Tridle, Scott (1)
Jabenis, Grant (1,3)	Tucker, Owen (3)
Janssen, Vance (1)	Vocelka, Sam (2)
Johnson, Nolan (1)	Walters, Cauy (2)
Junge, Matthew (1,2)	Webert, Justin (3)
Kluver, Luke (1,3)	Webert, Justin (3) Williams, Johnny (1)
Koch, Peyton (1)	Woodhead, Danny (1,3)
Kosmicki, Henry (1)	Wyatt, Ed (1)
Kuhlman, Brock (1,2,3)	Zielinski, Charlie (1,2,3)
Lapour, Jackson (2)	Zillig, Alex (1,3)
Lawson, Lance (2)	
Malleck, Reed (1,3)	
McCabe, Dylan (2)	
Miller, Austin (1,2)	

The championship field will be limited to 156 players. If more than 156 entries are received by the June 17, 2024 deadline, the field will be comprised of players that filed entries by the deadline in these catagories:

- 1. From the NGA Player Rankings, the top 50 point leaders as of January 1, 2024
- 2. From the NGA Point Standings, the top 25 point leaders as of June 10, 2024
- 3. Those golfers that qualified for match play at the 2023 Nebraska Match Play Championship
- 4. Special Exemptions selected by the NGA Board of Directors
- 5. Remainder of the field determined by order of entry