On InstagramOn YouTubeOn TwitterOn Facebook



Nebraska Golf Association Junior All-Star Team

Members of the Junior All-Star Team were chosen based upon their performance in state and/or national tournaments and state-select team events in 2018. In addition, other criteria considered in determining Junior All-Star Teams include a player's compliance with the United States Golf Association's Rules of Golf and a player's integrity and conduct both on and off the golf course.

Members of the 2018 Junior All-Star Team are:

Boys Girls
Caleb Badura, Aurora Ricki Hickstein, Chadron
Josh Bartels, Lincoln Nicole Kolbas, Lincoln
Luke Kluver, Norfolk* Kate Strickland, Lincoln*
Jason Kolbas, Lincoln Lauren Thiele, Wahoo
Alex Zillig, La Vista Megan Whittaker, Elkhorn


All-Star Team recognition was administered by the Nebraska Junior Golf Tour from 2009 through 2011. Oversight of the team's selection returned to the NGA in 2012.

Caleb Badura, Aurora Lacie Fox, Beemer
Luke Kluver, Norfolk* Ricki Hickstein, Chadron
Tucker Knaak, Plainview Hannah Hunke, Snyder*
Trevor Kosch, Humphrey Morgan Thiele, Kearney
Kellen Rossman, Norfolk Megan Whittaker, Elkhorn
Noah Hofman, McCook Kirsten Baete, Beatrice
Luke Kluver, Norfolk Spencer Roach, Papillion
Trevor Kosch, Humphrey Hannah Thiele, Wahoo *
Nolan Maschka, Omaha Morgan Thiele, Kearney
Alex Schaake, Omaha * Megan Whittaker, Elkhorn
Noah Hofman, McCook Haley Thiele, Wahoo *
Nolan Maschka, Omaha Hannah Thiele, Wahoo *
Koy Potthoff , Scottsbluff Morgan Thiele, Kearney
Alex Schaake, Omaha * Megan Whittaker, Elkhorn
Sean Song, Omaha Jordan York, Scottsbluff
Noah Hofman, McCook Katie Irvin, Papillion
Ben Maschka, Omaha Nia Station, Omaha
Sam Meuret , Brunswick Haley Thiele, Wahoo *
Rylee Reinertson, Gibbon Hannah Thiele, Wahoo
Alex Schaake, Omaha * Megan Vetrovsky, McCook
Cameron Bargell, North Platte Amy Ahlers, Albion
Ben Maschka, Omaha Sarah Jo Pravecek, Omaha
Sam Meuret , Brunswick Haley Thiele, Wahoo *
Carson Schaake, Omaha * Hannah Thiele, Wahoo
Sean Song, Omaha Megan Vetrovsky, McCook
Mitchell Klooz , Laurel Abbie Hunke, Snyder
Rylee Reinertson, Gibbon * Danielle Lemek , Doniphan *
Carson Schaake, Omaha Sarah Pravecek, Omaha
Greg Stanek, Bellevue Haley Thiele, Wahoo
Zach Taylor, Omaha Hannah Thiele, Wahoo
2011 (NJGT)
Calvin Freeman, Table Rock * Danielle Lemek , Doniphan *
Tommy Hamilton, Omaha Jacqueline O'Doherty, Lincoln
Drew Taylor, Omaha Annie Pearson, Omaha
Alex Totusek, Omaha Sarah Pravecek, Omaha
Reid Wiebe, Sutton Haley Thiele, Wahoo
2010 (NJGT)
Bryce Brown, Lincoln Danielle Lemek , Doniphan *
Mitchell Klooz, Plainview Jacqueline O'Doherty, Lincoln
Garrett Morehead, Bellevue Annie Pearson, Omaha
John Spellerberg, Fremont * Sarah Pravecek, Omaha
Richard Schneider, Beemer Christina VonRiesen, Omaha
2009 (NJGT)
Collin Craft, Omaha Danielle Lemek , Doniphan *
Josh Reinertson, Gibbon Nicole Mooberry, Norfolk
John Spellerberg, Fremont McKenzie O'Connell, Sidney
Andy Sajevic , Fremont * Morgan Smejkal, Columbus
Kyle Stanek, Bellevue Christina VonRiesen, Omaha
Kevin Gillick, Lincoln Anna Christenson, Lincoln
Greg Pohlmann, Columbus Armana Christianson, Omaha *
Josh Reinertson, Gibbon * Katie Keiser, Gothenburg
Richard Schneider, Beemer Danielle Lemek , Doniphan
Kevin Stanek, Bellevue Nicole Mooberry, Norfolk
Mike Coatman, Lincoln
Anna Christenson, Lincoln *
Kevin Gillick, Lincoln Armana Christianson, Omaha
Patrick Hanzel, Lincoln Kayla Knopik, Papillion
Greg Pohlmann, Columbus Mary Narzisi, Omaha
Andy Sajevic, Fremont * Kylie Smith, Omaha
Mike Coatman, Lincoln
Betsy Conry, Omaha
Brandon Crick, McCook Alexis Holmes, Lincoln
Blake Giroux, Omaha Kayla Knopik, Papillion
Bobby Knowles, Omaha * Mary Narzisi, Omaha
Jordan Reinertson, Gibbon J.C. Stevenson, Grand Island *
Tom Gross, Omaha Kayla Knopik, Papillion
John Hurley, O'Neill * Shelly McLaughlin, Lincoln
Jordan Reinertson, Gibbon Katherine Morell, McCook
Andrew Storm, Omaha Brittany Pepler, Scottsbluff
Ben Tewes, Lincoln J.C. Stevenson, Grand Island *
Chris Bruening, Norfolk
Krista Hrdlicka, Wahoo
Phil Hranac, Kearney Kristen Kosch, Minden *
Joe Kubick, Lincoln * Katherine Morell, McCook
John Sutko, Omaha Brittany Pepler, Scottsbluff
Ben Tewes, Lincoln Leigh Sutton, Lincoln
Chris Bruening, Norfolk *
Rachel Byleen, Lincoln
Michael Hoch, Grand Island Lindsey Huebert, Omaha
John Hurley, O'Neill Kristen Kosch, Minden *
Joe Kubick, Lincoln Leigh Sutton, Lincoln
Keth Malone, Lincoln Sara Wolfe, Norfolk
Brady Bauer, Lincoln
Andrea Dunagan, Grand Island
Judd Cornell, Omaha * Lindsey Huebert, Omaha
Jon Deines, Beatrice Kristen Kosch, Minden
Joe Kubick, Lincoln Leigh Sutton, Lincoln *
Trent Price, Lincoln Sara Wolfe, Norfolk

* indicates Honorary Team Captains