On TwitterOn YouTubeOn FacebookOn Instagram


Directors Cup Matches (2017)

Tournament Club of Iowa,Polk City, Iowa
September 17-19

This goodwill competition is staged every other year opposite the USGA's Men's State Team Championship and consists of round-robin Four-Ball, Foursomes and Singles matches between teams from Iowa, Kansas, Missouri and Nebraska. The next competition will be hosted by the Iowa Golf Association in 2017.

The selection of the six-man Nebraska Director's Cup team is based upon the final Director’s Cup Team Standings. Those golfers ranked in the top four of the Director’s Cup Standings qualify for the team. The NGA Tournament Committee selects the remainder of the team, including replacements for qualifiers.

2015 - Missouri (Mission Hills Country Club, Mission Hills, KS)
2013 - Nebraska (Wild Horse Golf Club, Gothenburg)
2011 - Iowa (Glen Oaks Country Club, Des Moines, IA)
2008 - Kansas (Alvamar Country Club, Lawrence, KS)
2006 - Nebraska (ArborLinks, Nebraska City, NE)
2004 - Iowa (Wakonda Club, Des Moines, IA)
2002 - Kansas (Milburn Country Club, Overland Park, KS)
2000 - Nebraska (Champions Run, Omaha, NE)