Omaha - The 17th Nebraska Four-Ball Championship returns to The Players Club in Omaha on April 28-29. The Players Club also hosted the championship in 2015 and 2016, and the 2018 championship will feature an expanded field. The field will now include 64 teams, all going off No. 1 in tee times starting at 8 a.m. both days. Last year at Awarii Dunes Golf Club in Axtell, Bellevue's Dylan Heng and Norfolk's Lance Lawson set the single round scoring record with their final round 61 (-11), and finished with a 36-hole total of 125 (-19) to win by five strokes, also Nebraska Four-Ball records. Entries open March 15, link to the tabs above for more info.

Golf Status Summit Golf Brands

On InstagramOn FacebookOn TwitterOn YouTube